Actives - Upcoming Events
Scarlet & Gray Midwest Showdown Steer Show
Sat., Jan. 5 - 6, 2019 @Clark County Fairgrounds
Winter Break
Fri., Dec. 14 - Sun., Jan. 7, 2019
AGS Red Rose Formal
Sat., Mar. 2, 2019
Spring Break
Mon., Mar. 11 - Fri., Mar. 15, 2019
OSU Spring Commencement
Sun., May 5, 2019

Alumni - Upcoming Events
Sat., Dec 15, 2018
Sat., Mar.. 23, 2019
Thu, Jun. 13 - Sun, Jun. 16, 2019
Sat., Jun. 22, 2019
AGS Golf Outing & Annual Meeting
Sat, Aug. 24, 2019

Welcome to the the Alpha Chapter of Alpha Gamma Sigma at The Ohio State University. We are a professional agricultural fraternity committed to preparing men for life by coming together as scholars, living as brothers, and becoming leaders of tomorrow since 1922.

Our members are active in many different areas of study and organizations at Ohio State. This site is designed to keep you up to date on the latest happenings at AGS, whether you are an active, alumni, or prospective member. Thank you for visiting.