Actives - Upcoming Events
Scarlet & Gray Midwest Showdown Steer Show
Sat., Jan. 5 - 6, 2019 @Clark County Fairgrounds
Winter Break
Fri., Dec. 14 - Sun., Jan. 7, 2019
AGS Red Rose Formal
Sat., Mar. 2, 2019
Spring Break
Mon., Mar. 11 - Fri., Mar. 15, 2019
OSU Spring Commencement
Sun., May 5, 2019

Alumni - Upcoming Events
Sat., Dec 15, 2018
Sat., Mar.. 23, 2019
AGS Alumni Campout
Thu, Jun. 13 - Sun, Jun. 16, 2019
Sat., Jun. 22, 2019
AGS Golf Outing & Annual Meeting
Sat, Aug. 24, 2019

Contact AGS

If you have any questions or comments about AGS and/or the AGS website, please leave a message. Please provide your email address, name, and comment. Please be aware that messages are not retrieved on a daily basis. If your comment requires a reply, it will be done via email.

Name:
A value is required.
Email Address:
A value is required.
Telephone Number
(Optional):

Spam Blocker
Question: What
is 6 divided by 3?

A value is required.
Comment (280 char.
max):
 A value is required.Exceeded maximum number of characters.