Alumni - Upcoming Events
Thu, Jun. 14 - Sun, Jun. 17, 2018
AGS Hog Roast | Open House
Sat., Sept.. 22, 2018

The alumni association is now taking a greater role to help the active chapter to build membership and to make house improvements:

Please register to obtain access to the alumni directory, resumes of active chapter members, and pictures of the house.

The current alumni officers are:

Alumni Board of Directors
President: Todd Kranz, Dublin
Vice President: Wendel Wiley, Lafayette, IN
Treasurer: Bob Kozel, Johnstown
Secretary: Bill Lawless, Canal Winchester
Other Members:
Todd Butler, West Chester
Dave Daniels, Fredericktown
Charles Ellington, East Canton
Dan Huffman, Delaware
Tom Karbler, Galena
Tim Smith, North Fairfield
Jerry Vance, Columbus
Brian Wallace, Columbus


Email Address: -- Access Level: