The Foundation is separate but affiliated with the chapter. It provides scholarships to deserving students and it provides funding for the chapter newsletter.

AGS Foundation
President: Ryan Conklin, Columbus
Vice President: Tim Street, Prospect
Secretary: Dale Hayes, Corinth MS
Treasurer: Jeff Shoup, Casstown
Other Members:
Dr. David Hahn, Columbus
Wesley Hart, Lewisburg
Dr. Chuck Hines, Orient
Brian Ketring, Camden
Todd Kranz, Dublin
Bill Lawless, Delaware 
Roger Parsons, Washington Court House
Sean Rittinger, Stoutsville
T. Dwain Sayre, McCutchenville